“What starts here changes the world”

If you have ever had thoughts like:

  • I wish I could make a difference in the world, but I am only a student
  • I don’t even know where I would begin to make a difference, I’m just a (19, 20, etc.) year old

Don’t let self-defeating thoughts hinder your ability to make a difference in the world. We are all capable of making our world a better place for every living being and a great place to start is by taking responsibility for our environment!

Check out what some students in Boulder, CO were able to make a reality in their community:

Leave a Reply

